The Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to members of the Catalina 22 National Sailing Association who, during their lifetime, have made exceptional contributions to the Association.

Tom Winans

Loal (Richard) Scofield

Joyce Seale

George Hapsis

Sandy (Bob) Kennedy (1999)

Joe (Gerry) Becker (2001)

Gene Ferguson (2002)

Beattie Purcell (2002)

Ted & Dora McGee (2016)

Dennis Slaton (2019)

David Hayslip (2019)

Mickey Richardson (2019)

Rich Fox (2021)