Cast Your Vote

At the General Membership Meeting scheduled for the evening of Sunday, May 21 (5:30 PM) at DeGray Lake in Arkansas, members of the Catalina 22 National Sailing Association will have the opportunity to cast their vote to elect (or re-elect) their peers to the Governing Board. The members seeking to serve include:

  • Duncan McBride - Commodore
  • Jim Hodson - Vice Commodore
  • David Hayslip - Chief Measurer
  • Stuart Weist - National Cruising Captain

If you cannot attend the General Membership Meeting in-person, you have two ways to cast your vote:

1. PRINT BALLOT - you may print the ballot published in the Spring MAINBRACE (published April 1) and mail the completed ballots to the Secretary/Treasurer Dora McGee per instructions on the ballot. Ballots should be postmarked no later the May 12, 2023.

2. ONLINE BALLOT - members may log-in and cast their votes on-line (submit no later than May 17, 2023): 

  1. Log In
  2. Go to Resources (see left menu, last entry)
  3. Select "Vote for Officers" (odd years)
  4. Complete the ballot
  5. Press "Submit"